UNTERNEHMEN
DIENSTLEISTUNGEN
REFERENZEN
PUBLIKATIONEN
KONTAKT

 
 

 

 
 
Die Geschäftsführung
 
 Weitere Ansprechpartner
Dr. Rolf Diemer
Verkauf

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-38
r.diemer@eproplan.de
 

Sabine Brandt
Verkauf

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-42
s.brandt@eproplan.de

Christopher Soldwedel
Energiemanagement

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-37
c.soldwedel@eproplan.de
 

Michael Feihl
Technische
Gebäudeausrüstung

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-26
m.feihl@eproplan.de

Joachim Sommer
Planung

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-29
j.sommer@eproplan.de
 

Rüdiger Trumpf
Energie- und
Umwelttechnik

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-28
r.trumpf@eproplan.de

Martin Fischer
Elektro- und Leittechnik

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-50
m.fischer@eproplan.de
 
DeutschEnglish