ABOUT US
SERVICES
REFERENCES
PUBLICATIONS
CONTACT

 
 

 

 
 
The Management
 
 Other Contacts
Dr. Rolf Diemer
Sales

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-38
r.diemer@eproplan.de
  Sabine Brandt
Sales

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-42
s.brandt@eproplan.de
Christopher Soldwedel
Energy Management

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-37
c.soldwedel@eproplan.de
  Michael Feihl
Technical
Building Services

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-26
m.feihl@eproplan.de

 

Joachim Sommer
Planning

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-29
j.sommer@eproplan.de
  RĂ¼diger Trumpf
Energy & Environmental Technology

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-28
r.trumpf@eproplan.de
Martin Fischer
Electrical and Process Control
Technology

+49 (0)711-7 69 88-50
m.fischer@eproplan.de

Please send applications exclusively to: bewerbung@eproplan.de Applications to other e-mail addresses will be deleted unread for data protection reasons.

 
DeutschEnglish